Happy Record Store Day 2017!

April 22, 2017

Celebrating 10 years of Record Store Day!

I spent more money than I should have but I couldn’t help myself!

I visited two Record Stores in my town of Bordentown, New Jersey:
Randy Now’s Man Cave and The Record Collector.

Here’s what I got:

The Kinks – You Really Got Me
AC/DC – Highway To Hell
AC/DC – Back In Black
Bob Dylan – The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan – Blonde On Blonde
Count Basie – Count Basie
Frank Sinatra – The World We Knew
The Grateful Dead – The Best Of The Grateful Dead: Skeletons From The Closet
Howlin’ Wolf – His Greatest Sides, Volume One
Rush – Fly By Night
Santana – Woodstock (Saturday, August 16, 1969) (Vinyl)
U2 – Live Under A Blood Red Sky

Leave a Reply

